The new Micro Arc Welder is here!

Lampert presents: The most powerful and versatile machine we have ever built.
20 years of experience in fine welding technology open up new possibilities
for industrial applications. 

Lampert - Innovative fine welding technology

Lampert has been convincing customers with its innovative fine welding machines for more than 20 years . The largely automatic welding process enables a wide variety of processes to be carried out easily and reproducibly. In the process, you will be able to complete tasks noticeably better and faster. Even more complex processes are no longer a problem. Get to know our products now!

lampert-if-award-2022

IF Design Award 2022

lampert-if-award-2008

IF Product Design Award 2008

Designpreis-2009

Design Award of the Federal Republic of Germany 2009

ajm-award-2004

AJM - Award "Product of the year

Visit our showroom

Are you unsure about the possibilities of Lampert’s fine welding machines? In our showroom you will find numerous customer opinions from everyday work, an extensive video library with application examples and a photo gallery with practical examples. Let us inspire you!

Our current products

PUK 6

The world novelty from Lampert covers all needs in workshop and jewelry production.

PUK D5

Our PUK D5 welding system including all components is designed for working on dental prostheses.

PUK U5

The PUK U5 is the “Swiss Army Knife” for laboratory, prototyping & development departments.

Upcoming trade fair dates

At these fairs you can get to know the PUK.
You can find an overview of the jewelry fairs here.

Workshop News

Are you interested in the possible applications of our fine welding equipment? Or are you looking for a tip or two about working with your PUK? Then simply register on this page for our workshop news.

This is not an ordinary advertising newsletter. Our intention is exclusively to support our customers with small suggestions or examples on how to work properly with the PUK, so that they can use the technology as efficiently as possible.

Der neue Micro Arc Welder ist da!

Lampert präsentiert: Das leistungsstärkste und vielseitigste Gerät, das wir je gebaut haben.
20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Feinschweißtechnik eröffnen neue Dimensionen
für industrielle Anwendungen. 

Lampert - Innovative Feinschweißtechnik

Seit bereits mehr als 20 Jahren überzeugt Lampert mit seinen innovativen Feinschweißmaschinen. Der weitestgehend automatische Schweißvorgang ermöglicht ein einfaches und reproduzierbares Durchführen verschiedenster Prozesse. Dabei werden Sie Aufgaben spürbar besser und schneller erledigen können. Auch komplexere Vorgänge sind kein Problem mehr. Lernen Sie jetzt unsere Produkte kennen! 

lampert-if-award-2022

IF-Design-Award 2022

lampert-if-award-2008

IF-Product-Design-Award 2008

Designpreis-2009

Designpreis der Bundesrepublik Deutschland 2009

ajm-award-2004

AJM – Award "Product of the year"

Besuchen Sie unseren Showroom

Sie sind unsicher welche Möglichkeiten mit den Feinschweißmaschinen von Lampert einhergehen? In unserem Showroom finden Sie zahlreiche Kundenmeinungen aus dem Arbeitsalltag, eine umfangreiche Video-Bibliothek mit Anwendungsbeispielen und eine Foto-Galerie mit Praxisbeispielen. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren!

Unsere aktuellen Produkte

PUK 6

Die Weltneuheit aus dem Hause Lampert umfasst alle Bedürfnisse in Werkstatt und Schmuckproduktion.

PUK D5

Unser PUK D5-Schweißsystem inklusive aller Komponenten ist für die Arbeit an dentalem Zahnersatz konzipiert.

Micro Arc Welder

Der Micro Arc Welder ist unser stärktes und vielseitigste Schweißgerät für Labor, Prototypenbau & Entwicklungs-Abteilungen.

Kommende Messetermine

Auf diesen Messen können Sie den PUK kennenlernen.
Eine Übersicht der Schmuckmessen finden Sie hier.

Workshop News

Sie interessieren sich für die Einsatzmöglichkeiten unserer Feinschweißgeräte? Oder sind Sie auf der Suche nach dem einen oder anderen Tipp zum Arbeiten mit Ihrem PUK? Dann melden Sie sich einfach auf dieser Seite für unsere Workshop-News an.

Es handelt sich dabei nicht um einen gewöhnlichen Werbenewsletter. Unsere Absicht ist ausschließlich, unsere Kunden mit kleinen Anregungen oder Beispielen zum richtigen Arbeiten mit dem PUK zu unterstützen, damit sie die Technik möglichst effizient nutzen können.